The Award

The 1st International Grand Boolos Award of the Computational Metaphysics Course of Summer 16 is the first and probably last award that honors those, who have defeated Isabelle/HOL and mastered its distinct characteristics for proving Boolos' curious inference.

The Winners

The proud winners of this year's Boolos Award are

J. Burton
M. Bentert
D. Dormagen
I. Makarenko